Empowering a Community to Grow and Succeed

Staff

Visit our Community page

 

Executive Director 

William Dayton     Email: wdayton@firetreeplace.org

Facility Director 

Jason Jones     Email: jjones@firetreeplace.org

Youth Programs Director 

Kendra Dayton     Email: kdayton@firetreeplace.org

Activities Director 

Jonaida Williams     Email: jwilliams@firetreeplace.org

Recreation Director

Alec Eggerton         Email: aeggerton@firetreeplace.org

Food Programs Director 

Trista Falls    Email: tfalls@firetreeplace.org