Staff

Executive Director 

William Dayton     Email: wdayton@firetreeplace.org

After School Club and Summer Camp Coordinator 

Kendra Domino     Email: kdomino@firetreeplace.org

Recreation Coordinator

Alec Eggerton         Email: aeggerton@firetreeplace.org

Administrative Coordinator 

Jonaida Williams    Email: Jwilliams@firetreeplace.org

Food Programs Coordinator

Kathy Eggerton      Email: keggerton@firetreeplace.org

Receptionist 

Marie Brown            Email: embrown@firetreeplace.org

Cook

Angie Alberts

Front Desk Attendant 

Donna Saunders

Counselors

Renee Barbee (Girl Scout Troop Leader)  Email: rbarbee@firetreeplace.org

Joe Cato

Annie Fessler

Aaron Hufnagel

Steve Mileto

Sabrina Montoya

Jessica Zimmerman  (Americorps)  Email: jzimmerman1@firetreeplace.org

Basketball Coach 

Jonaida Williams  Email: Jwilliams@firetreeplace.org